LorieGermany: Update auf den Facebook & Twitter-Seiten

Nach dem die Fanseite gestern umgestylt wurde, wurden heute die zwei LorieGermany-Seiten bei den sozialen Netzwerken Facebook und Twitter überarbeitet. Beide Seiten erhielten ein neues Titelbild sowie ein neues Profilbild. Unter diesen Zeilen findet ihr zwei Screens zu den neuen Versionen. Klickt auf diese und ihr werdet dann gleich auf der Twitter- bzw. der Facebook-Seite weitergeleitet.

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 10
  • #1

    IM Vegas Conference. (Mittwoch, 17 September 2014 09:08)

    It's been good to see your blog when I always look for such type of blogs. It’s great to discover the post here.

  • #2

    Chattanooga Marketing Group (Samstag, 11 Oktober 2014 12:38)

    Congrats you individuals are doing with this blog site.

  • #3

    best seo agency (Freitag, 31 Oktober 2014 06:53)

    I want more and more articles and blogs please post soon such informative information.

  • #4

    best seo agency (Freitag, 31 Oktober 2014 06:56)

    I want more and more articles and blogs please post soon such informative information.

  • #5

    Devin Zander (Freitag, 28 November 2014 07:11)

    Best work done guys, creative contents are here.

  • #6

    Matthew Weaver (Mittwoch, 10 Dezember 2014 07:57)

    There is noticeably much to experience this. I believe you made several well points in Features as well. <a href="http://quitwork.club/">Matt</a>

  • #7

    OCSignCompany (Donnerstag, 11 Dezember 2014 07:09)

    Wow! Thanks a lot to you! I always desired to write in my own website something like you have shared.

  • #8

    A+ Reviews (Mittwoch, 17 Dezember 2014 13:42)

    Every blog tells something. This blog is actually fantastic and I’ve got enough things while reading this post.

  • #9

    baltimore roofing companies (Freitag, 02 Januar 2015 11:05)

    I love your post because I like the way you collaborate and share your opinions, great blog, carry on.

  • #10

    buy real active instagram followers (Samstag, 25 Juli 2015 20:41)

    Nice to be visiting your blog again, it has been months for me. Well this article that i've been waited for so long. I need this article to complete my assignment in the college, and it has same topic with your article. Thanks, great share.